The thrill of jee-pee-el vee-three’ing my files

Today I was adding new files to a new project (more information when it starts to work, which is hypothetically possible). I decided to try GNU GPL v3 this time, to see what will happen. I glanced around to make sure nobody was watching, quietly typed http://gplv3.fsf.org/ into the browser, quickly copied the necessary paragraph and put it in the headers of two or three files. Already with shaky hands I saved the changes, and.. guess what? Nothing happened!

Screw this.

Leave a Reply

